The attorneys of Wishart Norris have gone their separate ways.  We look forward to the opportunity to serve you from our new firms.

BASS, DUNKLIN, LITTLE, McCULLOUGH & SMITH, PLLC

www.bassdunklin.com


Eric Bass                     eric.bass@bassdunklin.com   

Garth Dunklin             garth.dunklin@bassdunklin.com

Danica Little               danica.little@bassdunklin.com

Andrew McCullough  andrew.mccullough@bassdunklin.com

Megan Sadler              megan.sadler@bassdunklin.com

Gary Smith                  gary.smith@bassdunklin.com


EPPERSON LAW, PLLC

www.epplaw.com


Steve Ockerman          steve@epplaw.com



JOSEPH B. HENNINGER LAW, PLLC

www.jhenningerlaw.com


Josh Henninger            josh@jhenningerlaw.com


KUNKLEMAN & LUCENTE, PLLC

www.kululaw.com


Greg Kunkleman         greg@kululaw.com

Sarah Lucente              sarah@kululaw.com


MILLAZO SCHAFFER WEBB LAW, PLLC

www.mswlawpllc.com


David Boggs               david.boggs@mswlawpllc.com

Lew Glenn                  lew.glenn@mswlawpllc.com

Steve Horowitz           steve.horowitz@mswlawpllc.com


SHUMAKER, LOOP & KENDRICK, LLP

www.slk-law.com


June Allison                jallison@slk-law.com

Trey Baker                  tbaker@slk-law.com

Robert Norris              rnorris@slk-law.com

John Northey                 jnorthey@slk-law.com

  WISHART NORRIS

CHARLOTTE

BURLINGTON

HARRISON WHITAKER, PLLC

www.harrisonwhitakerlaw.com


Wade Harrison        Hillary Whitaker

3132 Commerce Place, Suite C

Burlington, North Carolina

336.517.0087


PITTMAN & STEELE, PLLC

www.pittmansteelelaw.com


Jill Britt                   jill.britt@pittmansteelelaw.com

Joe Kalo                  joe.kalo@pittmansteelelaw.com

Dorn Pittman          dorn.pittman@pittmansteelelaw.com

Tom Steele              tom.steele@pittmansteelelaw.com

Kathleen Treadwell kathleen.treadwell@pittmansteelelaw.com


SHARPLESS & STAVOLA P.A.

www.sharpless-stavola.com


Pam Duffy               psd@sharpless-stavola.com

Molly Whitlatch      maw@sharpless-stavola.com    

Rachel Blunk           rmb@sharpless-stavola.com

Bryan Norris            rbn@sharpless-stavola.com